Get the Album

The Secular Christmas Album is here!

1. Oh Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
2.The Holly and the Ivy
3. Lost in the Snow (O Little Town of Bethlehem and We Three Kings)
4. Here We Come A-wassailing
5. Ukrainian Bell Carol
6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
7. What Day Is This? (What Child Is This?)
8. Go Tell It on the Mountain
9. O Christmas Eve (O Holy Night)
10. Silent Night
11. Everyone Has Someone on Christmas Except Me (A New Song!)
12. Auld Lang Syne


Order the Digital Download, only £10.

Click the button to buy the album, multi-formats (mp3,mp3high,flac,vlc,wav), unlimited lifetime downloads. You'll also be able to stream it on this website.